NorSask Forest Products

Contact Us

NorSask Forest Products Inc.

PO Box 9020, Meadow Lake,
Saskatchewan S9X 1V7

General Inquiries

Office Administrator – Marlene Anderson
marlene.anderson@norsask.ca
T (306) 236-5601
F (306) 236-6477

Contact

General Manager – Ken Petteplace
ken.petteplace@norsask.ca

Sales Manager – Tracey Gorski
tracey.gorski@norsask.ca

Purchasing Manager – Wade Quiring
wade.quiring@norsask.ca

Sales Representative and
Transportation Co-ordinator – Brenda Worms

brenda.worms@norsask.ca

Controller – Regan Beck
regan.beck@norsask.ca

Human Resources – Bronwyn Dunphy
bronwyn.dunphy@mltcii.com